@GB_Mel_1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Mel. I'm a vegetarian, Tottenham Hotspur supporting girl with an impressive checked shirt collection. I am from Essex but am not your stereotypical Essex girl.

I read a lot and review books for authors. I write too, and would love to have something published one day.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet someone with similar interests to me, who can bring me out of my comfort zone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer