@GB_MinnieTheMinxx_1969 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Preston, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi :-) I am easy going with no baggage, and I hope to meet someone who can leave theirs' at the door too.
I'm honest and a bit daft, but I honestly believe we start a new page every day.

I like a night in watching a film with a bottle of wine and I also like to explore new places and people and I love a good thunder storm.

I cycle (althought I'm not fit at all), I am always late and have no sense of direction!

I love my friends and family and am ready for my next adventure.
I think it's hard to really get to know someone via messages so would prefer to meet up.
I do not wish to contact couples. Thanks for reading X


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Preston, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'd love to chat to, and hopefully meet, fun and interesting people. I would love to date and see where things go. I don't really expect anything apart from honesty and then let the adventure begin :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests