Nade

@GB_Nade_1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm new to this. I identify as genderfluid. I adore circus and dance culture and am a small time performer myself with Airborne, as well as trained in martial arts and self defense styles. I like playing video games, reading, and playing with my dog in my down time when I'm not on duty as a medic or training. Looking to go into animal care and rehabilitation after my degree. I also tend to ramble about random topics from Greek philosophy to the zombie apocalypse. I guess I'm a little awkward, but hopefully nice once you get to know me!

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I guess I'm looking for someone who engages with me. Nothing is worse for me than straight off the bat somebody giving a couple word answers or repeatedly ignoring me with the same excuses. I would like a real friend and maybe from there a courtship if the tides turn that way. This person needs to have something they are passionate about, that can teach me and I teach them. Not turning down casual fun times either!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends

Oli

Bayswater, London

24

3 Favorites

Robyn

Greater London

23

Caitlin

Petersfield, Cambridgeshire

21

Siobhan

Fremlin Walk, Kent

21