Nat

@GB_Nat_1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm furby and what can I tell you about myself well.... I live in Oxford not the best place to live and one day I hope to move somewhere that's more home to me then here. Im a very down to earth person I would say I have a
good sense of humor I'm very layed back.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to date but nothing serious

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Wrestling