Natalie

@GB_Natalie_1982 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

About me huh? Well here goes I'm a make up artist and paranormal investigator I love my job I'm 32 I live and work In norwich In Norfolk I'm geninue and fun I'm not Into game playing or lies I'm looking for someone for a potential relationship if not that then friends , people would describe me as unique bubbly have a wicked sense of humour I find it hard to describe myself in a box message me to find out !xx

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a genuine person someone who's very family orientated patient and kind to form a loving relationship x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Drawing Music Painting Writing

Music interests

Pop RnB

Sports interests

Gym