Nefni1986

@GB_Nefni1986_1986 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,

I never really know what to write on these dating profiles, but I'll give it a go...

I'm 28, previously married, living in Plymouth and working as an office manager.
Originally from South Yorkshire, enjoy the usual things in life! Suppose some would say I might be slightly geeky! I enjoy reading, films, music, wildlife, art and photography yada yada

If I'm honest, I've never had a relationship with a woman before. I know that I'm definitely attracted to women as well as men, and seem as my hetero relationships have always gone wrong, I thought it might be an idea to explore another side to me...

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for an understanding woman that would be ok with me never having a relationship with another woman before.
Looking for someone calm and kind with similar interests for just spending time with and seeing how things go.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Folk Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests