@GB_Ness_1982 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking to find someone who shares my interest in women. I recently moved back to London from America (I am american), I have a very defined taste in women (usually prefer brunettes and redheads), but I am open minded. I am goth, as goth as they come and I do not conform to the rules of society. I am dark and twisted and I like being just the way I am. I don't like drama or non-sense and have very little patience for stupidity, other than that I am friendly and open minded.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Open Minded Serious

Looking for

A casual not serious relationship. No, I am not looking for a life partner (I have that already). I am looking for a woman who wants a casual encounter either to hang out and talk or to take it a little further. I am certainly not looking to be committed to anyone or for anyone to be committed solely to me. I really just want to explore my sexuality with a woman, because I find women's bodies are absolutely delicious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football