OsoWaveyBaby

@GB_OsoWaveyBaby_1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

about me well I'm a little crazy I love to get high lol I'm a qualified chef so as u can imagine I'm an excellent cook.. I prefer to stay in but love going out... It's all about being spontaneous for me

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone as crazy as me, open minded into trying new things but most of all someone i can have a good time with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Rap RnB

Sports interests

1 Favorites

LondonLady

Surbiton, Greater London

30