@GB_PKB_1969 is a 46 year old Bisexual Female from Stockport, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My friends love me, they want me to love someone too!
I've been single for a while (OK quite a while!) guess after kissing a few frogs I just thought I'd take a step back and just enjoy life. I'm now comfortable about who I am and who I'd like to be with (and so are my friends!) so this is me dipping me toe...
I'm pretty easy going (yes I guess everyone says that) but I am, I like loads of different kinds of people, it's who they are that matters not what they are, as cliche as it sounds, I like people who make me smile, and think, it's all that matters really.


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stockport, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Not sure, all I can say is that I definitely don't have a type. My previous partners have all been very different to each other. But I've always known straight away that that person would be important to me within a short time of meeting them. And then I also know those that are going to become great friends too!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Gardening Painting Reading Travelling

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests