@GB_Pablo1989_1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am a caring and understanding person
who has time 2 listen an give advice if an were it is needed

i like shopping and clubing and spending time with family and friends i also like nights in cuddled up on the sofa with a dvd and bottle of wine
most of all i love christmas time it`s the best time of year
i like dance and r`n`b music but will listen to almost anything really
i also like any type of movie

anything else u want 2 no just ask


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Music Shopping Walking

Music interests

Dance House RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming