@GB_Pam_1971 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there...
So you're checking out my profile, don't be shy come and say hi....

My music taste is varied from 70's 80's to the present day
Films has to be Coyote Ugly..Basic Instinct..Ghost

Tv.. Wentworth, the L word, Lip Service.

I'm honest, loyal, loving, totally faithful, caring, considerate, warm and affectionate.

I don't have a particular type to be honest, I think personality out shines looks all the way,
If you're good looking then hell yeah its a bonus.

I want to have fun have some laughs, I don't want to worry too much about the future.
love spooning on the sofa, listening to music or watching a film, love kissing and looking into someones eyes to see what they feel..

I'm not interested in players, bi, bi curious or threesomes in anyway shape or form,
If that's what your into then please don't message me!

I like feisty women, women who are willing to take risks and chances!!......
Women who know what they want......
Women that say exactly whats on there mind.

Not into head games been there done that...
I have a big heart, feelings and emotions as we all do, I don't appreciate them being played with..

If you want to play games find a play ground with all the other kiddies..

I dont ask for much but if you cant be honest with yourself then theres no hope really is there.
Treat people how you would like to be treated.. its about respect isnt it??


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

im looking for a single honest woman.
Looks aren't an issue but personality is a must!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 54


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Country Disco Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests