Paula

@GB_Paula_1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Worksop, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my Name Is Paula Im 19 and From worksop Im a bisexual and i love my family lots i also go to college to study catering when Im older i want to run my own business in cakes

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worksop, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

M looking for a fit lass

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Music Painting Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Ice Skating Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports

1 Friends

Ashlie Swfc

Worksop, Nottinghamshire

24