Perry21

@GB_Perry21_1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Perry, 21 year old from Newcastle but living in liverpool! I'm a criminal lawyer and I'm looking for a serious relationship as Iv been single a while

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a down to earth girl who knows what she wants out of love and is decent ! Accepts me for me and wouldn't change me for the world! Been hurt in the past and don't want to go down the same road

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Weight Training

3 Friends

kelsey94

Barnsley

23

Brianne

Saint Nicholas, Duval County

21

Zoey

St. Helens

28