Philippa

@GB_Philippa18_1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 18 years old, studying a culinary arts degree at the University of West London, I've got a big passion for cooking (even if a lot of the stuff I make looks like sick). I enjoy going out and drinking occassionaly, but also like having quiet nights in watching a cheeky bit of Xfactor. I 'play' some sports, which also means, I play these sports once a year, but I do like tennis and cycling in particular. I love to have a laugh, entertain people, love having deep chats, quite a chilled person in general, but I also have a serious side when it comes to doing work ect. So message me for more info :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Looking to generally talk to people, just have a bit of a laugh really, see where thing's go!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 19

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Racquetball / Squash Tennis Walking Yoga

4 Friends

rosewaters1991

Greater London

25

Samantha

Greater London

21

Levi

Greater London

25

Caitlin Wood

Moiliili, Honolulu County

22