@GB_Piotr_1971 is a 46 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Sensitive upfront gay.
Love most foods.Am interested in meeting people who love life with no attitude...and maybe even fela of my dreams.


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Fella of my dreams.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports