Rachael

@GB_Rachael_1992 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Wallsend, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am a 24 year old from Wallsend, Tyne & Wear. I am bisexual, I live at home with my parents, two brothers and a sisters plus cat and dog. I love to hang out with my friends and I love films, horror's and comedy's. Looking for friendship, to chat or a relationship.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wallsend, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Wrestling