Rachel

@GB_Rachel_1991 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Woking-Byfleet, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi never know what to say for these sort of things as I don't think u can really explain urself with a few words but anyway I'll write some rubbish but if ya wanna no me message me!! So I'm an outgoing person who likes to have fun and see the positive in everything I possibly can. :D

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Woking-Byfleet, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone to chat to and maybe more but just chat to and get to know to start and c where things go.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae Religious RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hockey Swimming

1 Friends

Frizzy

Fleet, Hampshire

21