RandomGirl

@GB_RandomGirl_1991 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Heywood, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there! I'm a fun, bubbly, and friendly girl from Manchester. My main interests are classical music, literature, theatre and ice skating. I spend most of my time engaged in playing the piano, singing choral music, juggling and hanging out with friends. I also like going out for drinks and getting to know people.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Heywood, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I would like to meet a friendly women who shares similar interests to myself and likes to get out and about to meet new people and see new things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Dramatics Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Ice Skating Jogging Walking