@GB_Rebecca_1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there,

I am pretty easy going and enjoy life. I love food, smiling, chatting, friends, dogs and anything sweet. I love sport, being a keen hockey player, I love Muay Thai and I love to ski. I laugh a lot and often end the day suffering from cheek ache because I have smiled too much.

I love London town and love what it has to offer, I love wandering, lazy sunday mornings. I love Stephen Duffy, Regina Spektor, Bon Iver, Prince, The Smiths, The Cardigans, Tori Amos, Aimee Mann. I do not take my self too seriously. I am clumsy, I am ditzy but I can hold a cracking conversation. I love coffee, cake, pickled eggs, bagels, risotto, cheese and champagne. I love family and friends. Supper parties and board games. I love reading and my favourite book is Shantaram. I've travelled far and wide and my next place to visit is India.....


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I m looking for a fun, spontaneous, fit lady. I'm keen on sports so would like someone that I could go for a run or a swim with. I do, however find someone who is culturally educated very attractive too. Oh, and if you can make me laugh, then we are onto a winner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Skiing Swimming Triathlon Weight Training