@GB_Rebecca_1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

22 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a free spirit, learning to be a little more optimistic. Maybe have a few screws loose.. I wish I was saying that in jest. I like to experience lots of different things and ways of life. I enjoy taking pictures of this beauty earth of ours and priceless moments, my hidden talent is cooking and baking I just love it, although at the moment im on a full kick lifestyle kick and have lost a lot of weight due to it. I like to think I have a good sense of humor, I can laugh at myself .... and occasionally others! I love listening to anyone who can teach me something new, life to me is about learning. I think life experience counts for something not always biological age. I have a variety of tattoos and piercings if that's your thing...


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Loving Outgoing Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Music Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests