@GB_RebelioNow_1994 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Maidstone, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I'm currently in university, though not for much longer!! I work two jobs and volunteer for a few things. That sums my life up in two sentences...

I play a few instruments, ride a motorbike and love having long winding conversations that move seamlessly from one topic to another =D

Oh, and if anyone wants to go to Yoga, or anything of the like, with me??? I keep meaning to go but never actually get there!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Maidstone, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for some dates, maybe a relationship, let's see where it goes?

I've never actually been in a relationship before, so show me the ropes? =P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming