@GB_Reidacus_1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Sunbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I can scare you off with one word....GEEK! Yes, i am a geek, but i'm proud of it! Are you still here? You must be as mad as I am! Being quite a shy person, this is quite surreal having to fill this out but here goes. I'm a 22 year old Masters student currently studying for yet another computing degree. Although i'm a shy person i'm quite easy going and once i get to know people, i have a filthy pythonesque sense of humour. Ideally i'm looking to find someone to settle down with in this game called 'life'. I can be a bit of a prat sometimes (as if the picture wasn't a give-away) but i like to think that overall i'm a nice bloke and can get on with mostly everyone and always make time for those close to me.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sunbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy

Looking for

Looking to settle down in life with someone special who loves me as much as I will love them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests