@GB_Riaan_1970 is a 48 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I thought it wise to share some facts about me in the hope it breaks the ice

1: I have never been to a gay bar/pub by myself ( I am way to nervous)
2: I always wanted a tattoo... And I don't have any yet
3: I did speed dating on my birthday and got no dates
4: I never officially came out although I am out
5: I have been to pride twice
6: I have a love/ hate relationship with food
7: I am an enter all optimist
8: I like making lists and defining things


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

And fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Classical Dance Indie Religious RnB

Sports interests

Swimming Weight Training Yoga