@GB_Riley_1980 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Harlow, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I'm Riley. I'm 34 years old, bisexual and a bit of a geek with an eclectic taste in music, movies and books. I love to read and am a writer in my spare's my passion. I'm employed full time as a sales administrator which I do enjoy but my dream is to write full time one day!


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Harlow, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Someone romantic, strong, feminine and loyal. A best friend as well as a partner. Someone with similar interests but who can also introduce me to new experiences and wants to be a part of my life. Basically, I would like to find someone to love, laugh and grow old with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga