@GB_Robyn_1992 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Salisbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

14 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Sup, I'm Robyn, I'm 22, from lovely Wiltshire! I study web and game development at university and am basically a massive geek. I love comic books, superhero movies, crime tv shows and most importantly gaming! I'm quite an arty and creative person, i love sitting down with a pen and paper and letting my mind do its own thing. Music is a big part of my life, i play guitar and piano, i go to a lot of gigs and festivals! I spend a lot of time with my friends, they're my rocks and i love them to pieces! I crave adventure, excitement and fun in every aspect of my life, i like putting myself on the line to be able to get a better outcome. In terms of what I'm looking for, I'm open to anything, I don't pass judgment over websites like this, if you think we'd be able to hold a conversation without getting bored, message me :) Peace!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Salisbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm open to most things, i don't judge people through sites like this, if you think you could hold a conversation with me about things we could have in common, message me :)

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Walking

1 Friends




Amy (gizmo) x