@GB_Rosa_1991 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Ormskirk, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Rosa 23, I love traveling, cooking, rugby, dancing and my cat!
I enjoy watching films, cuddles and giggles.
Looking for someone to have laugh with and cuddle up with.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ormskirk, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for someone to laugh with, go on adventures and cuddle up with a film.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hockey Horse Riding Rugby Running