@GB_Ruth_1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 26 and live with my 5 year old son, he is my world, I know eceryone says that but he truly is.

I'm currently doing my degree and helping out in schools as I'm working toward becoming a qualified teacher.

I have 7 tattoos. Some large and some little.

I have previously been in relationships with men bar a brief lesbian relationship when I was 18. I have however, had numerous experiences with other women. I have never felt comfortable before seeking a relationship with another woman due to my family but I now feel ready to explore this part of who I am.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can get to know with the view of building a relationship with them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Swimming

1 Friends