@GB_Sabrine_1994 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Frankfurt, Berlin, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an 18 year old girl who likes to have fun. I'm a funny person and I just love making people happy. I'm not a shy person at all. I'm honest and real. My two passions are music and basketball. I play basketball since I was 10, I write songs and I also sing.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Frankfurt, Berlin, Germany


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I like short girls, they're just so cute haha. I also like simple, honest and caring girls.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Music Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking

1 Friends