Sammy jo

@GB_Sammy-jo_1986 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Loughton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a hyper woman and love being around people I love going out and I love staying in with my family expecially my cousins I love them the world! I want to travel America I don't want to go anywhere cold I love spicy food I hate mint chocolate! I love writing and watching movies I love drake and passenger ..I love life! ;)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Loughton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a sexy older woman, so she can have her wicked way with me and show me how it's done ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends

CWR24

Bristol

27

kinkygirlie245

Gloucestershire

21

1 Favorites

Debbie

North Cheam, Greater London

41