Sarah Amelia

@GB_Sarah-Amelia_1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I'm Amelia, and a student at Wolverhampton College :) The aim is to be a nurse eventually!
I'm a very friendly and caring person, though I can sometimes be quite shy when I first meet someone, haha! I also like to laugh a lot, usually at the most ridiculous things XD I have quite a strange sense of humour - it really doesn't take much to amuse me :)
I love DC and Marvel, and 'geeky' shows like Doctor Who and The Big Bang Theory. I also enjoy gaming on my Xbox!
I listen to most kinds of music, though I prefer Rock/Indie - My favourite bands/artists are Evanescence, Rise Against, and P!nk.
While I do enjoy spending time at home, I love going out and visiting new places, so I'd love someone who enjoys going out :) Trips to the pub are great ;) I love me some Gammon... a lot, haha XD
I'm looking for someone I share a great deal in common with, someone I can have a laugh and a good time with, and someone who enjoys socialising :)

So... anything else you wanna know, send me a message! :D


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking Yoga