Sarah Silver

@GB_Sarah-Silver_1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Newry, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an 18 year old boy from northern Ireland who wants to be a girl and be called Sarah, I am currently living at home with my family. (you can sort of guess where some problems arise, as i still haven't told anyone about my dressing)
I am about 5ft 9 and I have blondish coloured hair and blue eyes and sort of an athletic build, i try to stay fit by going to the gym.
I am seen as being quite shy in real life, but to people i am close to, its a different story, some may see me as being weird, but im just having fun haha.
I like movies, music and football, so a good mix of things. Im easy going and thus im open to new things :)


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newry, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Just looking to make friends, to be my true self around

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Running Walking Weight Training