@GB_Sarah_1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Helens, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello all, my name is Sarah. Nice to meet you, please say hello, I promise I don't bite! :) xx


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Saint Helens, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Hi I'm Sarah :)
I like to think of myself as a nice warm person with a bubbly personality. I am shy at first but if you can get me comfortable then I'll talk for hours! I am a romantic and proud! Love a good laugh and any one else that does too! I'm really into my reading and writing I have always been a creative person since I were young.
I like having heart to hearts with people I get along with and really feel like I should be sharing things like that with someone special.
I'm hoping to meet someone special on here, I am starting to loose my patience with lads and feel I would connect so much better with a girl.
So if you're a bright, funny, loving person who wants someone to share the fun times with then you may just fit the bill! Send me a message I don't bit! Even if you're just looking for a chat then hit me up! Friends are good too!
Hope to hear from you all soon!

Love, Sarah :) xxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Computers Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Walking