@GB_Sarah_88 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Walsall, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone, if you're reading this, thanks for checking out my profile. My name is Sarah, I'm a single mother from Walsall in the W Mids. I'm absolutely awful at writing about myself, on the second day now of trying to write my profile so apologies if I waffle!

Cliche to say but, I can be quite shy at first but once I've got to know you and we get on, I soon come out of my shell. I'm not the loudest person in the room, but I'm not invisible either. My friends probably see me as 'the weird one', not in a bay way, I assure you I am not a psycho (although I'm now wondering why I would need to point that out, hah!). I've got an alternative sense of humor and am probably a bit of a dreamer who loves the idea of adventure. I like to think I'm a loyal friend and family member, and have respect for everyone I meet.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Walsall, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

More than anything, what I'm here for first and foremost is to meet new people and make friends. The past couple of years haven't been the best for me, so I'm making a positive change in my life and that means to stop feeling sorry for myself and put myself out there again. My daughter is older now so it's much easier for me to get out more and hopefully start building my confidence back up ;)

So I guess what I'm looking for is some nice, normal (or relatively, haha, hell, I'm not 'normal'), genuine people who are also looking to make new friends. If I meet anyone down the line and there is a potential for relationship, well that works too. Maybe we have similar interests, maybe not, I like to think I can get on with anyone, as long as we have something to talk about. The important thing I look for in other people, friends or otherwise, is honestly, respect and courtesy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis