@GB_Sarena_1992 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have no idea what to write... but the basics of it are I'm studying technical theatre and I work as a freelance technician/stage manager for a number of comedy clubs and theatres in London. Other than that, I love horse riding, dance, wine, laughing and all the other corny things like lots of cuddling. I'm really not as boring as this intro suggests! I genuinely just don't know what to summarise.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm not too sure what I'm looking for, maybe friendship maybe more. If something develops then great, if not - life goes on!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Horse Riding Net Ball Pilates Swimming Yoga