@GB_Shamandalie_1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I never know how to start these things so I'll just sort of go with the following;

I'm a goth and a classically trained mezzo soprano recently getting back into it, looking forward to competitions and getting back on that stage. I play flute and soon the piano, I also want to take up the violin. Music has always been my passion and I love it dearly.

I may as well get this out now - I'm disabled. I have complex illnesses that require an awful lot of my attention and as a result I am prone to talking about them. If that's not your thing, that's cool.
As part of my own therapy I blog about my health, my treatment and soon I'll blog and vlog about the music I love to sing, or at least I hope to...

At home, I enjoy watching Netflix, singing, working on new things, blogging, spending time with my Siberian Husky, going out when I can seeing friends and making new ones.

I tend to HATE writing about myself in detail so if there is anything you would like to know then please ask. :)


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am simply hoping to meet women for friendship so that I can integrate myself into my local LGBT community to help create and expand my social circle.

Maybe one day I'd like to see where a friendship leads. I'd love nothing more than to be close with someone that I can snuggle on the sofa and watch a movie. You know, that sort of comfortable feeling you get with someone?.....Yeah, I'd like that...

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Pilates Walking Wrestling Yoga