@GB_Shona_1977 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Prestwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I am a cheeky 37 year old tomboy originally from down South living in the north, I have 2 beautiful step daughters Lily and Lucy 9 and 7, they are my world. Don't worry I still have room enough for love.... I have just reskilled as a sparky and just wanted to add a lil spark to my love life. I am pretty easy going, I hate confrontation, but I love:
Nights in nights out
Eating out
And many more guessing I would run out of characters if I went on so if you wanna know more ask me ? Lol ;-)


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Prestwich, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I like a woman who is funny , caring, genuine, honest, life and soul, loving and loyal. I prefer feminine looking ladies I am not looking for serious and let's move in straight away and of course I do have my step daughters from time to time so someone who loves kids would be great. I would like cuddles and kisses and a best friend and lover..... :-) eventually maybe ?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hockey Rugby Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Xtreme Sports