@GB_Sin_1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Wickford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Good wine - good food - good music - good company.
I work for Dogs trust and love it.
I work out - love live music and keep busy!
Friends and family are most important to me along with doing what makes you happy and following your own paths and no one else's.
I don't understand lazy people or those with no drive or passion.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wickford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone with similar interests but that will challenge me! I can't handle people that just agree with what you say instead of support their own opinions! Someone to enjoy good wine and food with and some gigs!

Desired Activities

Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Weight Training