@GB_Smilah_1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Walsall, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Amarni. I'm from wolves but live in Walsall. I've lived in a lot of places and i intend to move out of the west midlands. I am very artistic and love my music. I go to college and study beauty therapy and art & design. I aspire to be a nail technician on the side but as a main job I want to set up my own clothing line. I have dated both men and women. I enjoy travelling, I have been to London, wales, Scotland, Liverpool, Manchester, breen, Minehead, Greece, Antigua, Jamaica, Spain, turkey, Finland & america. I also like to read. I love partying and basically having fun. I am half blasian and half white.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Walsall, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I don't even know tbh. Basically someone who is dangerously adventurous and knows how to have fun. Preferably someone older but I don't mind younger. I am looking for a long term relationship and I want to be with someone who isn't afraid to show me off to their friends and family. Someone who is mature with a childish humour and someone who is intellectual in their own way. Idrc what you look like, or what you do for a living, as long as you have respect, morales, good manners and a good personality I'm all good with that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends