@GB_Sorin_1991 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Sorin, I live in Nottingham and I'm just looking for some new people to hang with.
Recently came out of a long term relationship so I'm a bit fragile.
I don't really know what else to put on this so feel free to just contact me


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Just looking for new people to hang with, possible special person to plan my future with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hockey Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball Walking Windsurfing