Spanner

@GB_Spanner_1965 is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Huntingdon, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

Well here goes, I am a honest, caring loyal person who is looking for friendship maybe more, I have two dogs who I love to take out for long walks, I'm not into heavy night life but do enjoy going out for a meal and pubs, I do like sports especialy football. I enjoy nights in and love spending time with my family whom mean the world to me......I have a daughter does not live at home with me.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Huntingdon, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for Friendship/Relationship, looking for someone who is honest, loyal, and loving, someone who loves walking and animals, dining out....someone whom I can connect with have a laugh with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

DIY Dining Out Gardening Music Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Folk RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Snowboarding Walking