@GB_SportyC_1992 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Hemel Hempstead, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am very sporty, I like cricket golf and football ;)
I just want to chat to someone :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hemel Hempstead, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Totally new to this. Never been with a woman before but definitely something I would like to try. So anyone wanting to "help me out" give us a shout ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers DIY Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends