StaceyL

@GB_StaceyL_1981 is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Ipswich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi all I'm Stacey new to this so please go gentle on me 😉
I am a fun and outgoing person very sporty. I love sports dancing and cooking all music and live bands. Like banter and someone who does not take life too seriously xxx

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ipswich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friendship possible relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 38 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Inline Skating Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Walking