@GB_Steph_1973 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from West Malling, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I guess my friends woukd describe me as quirk, funny, loyal, interesting.

I'm creative, am passionate about photography. I play badminton, golf occasionally and belong to a local running group although am far better at walking!!!


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location West Malling, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Someone who can make me laugh (I don't get jokes so if you can make me laugh you must be very special!!) someone who is passionate, intelligent and interesting.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 52


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Garage House Indie Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Golf Racquetball / Squash Tennis