@GB_Steve_1981 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Stretford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a happy and enthusiastic man. I love to travel, meet new people and try new things. I am reserved, and even shy at times but do my best! I like to exercise, keep fit, but am also hopelessly lazy, so pray for rain on Sunday morning so I can laze in bed, ( hopefully not alone! ), rather than go running. I am interested in anything arts related. Would,love to meet someone to do fun things with, walking in the lakes on a Saturday, movie on a Sunday evening. Early dinner on a rainy Tuesday, tv and an early night. . . You are romantic, easy going, and prepared to put up with my silliness.
Enthusiastic silly funny lazy artsy critical faithful easily pleased caring thoughtful creative romantic lively noisy generous energetic completely hopeless all in about equal measure.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Stretford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Stubborn

Looking for

I'm new to the practice, but ladies don't appreciate men, so its good we guys do it all alone ourselves

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 75


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Gardening Photography Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

African Reggae

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Tennis Walking