Stitch22

@GB_Stitch22_1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Hertford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there everyone I'm Jamie!
I'm a fun,lively,energetic bundle of mischief that loves to life life to the full!
I'm senior cabin crew for a long haul airline which I love because aviation and travel are two of my passions! It's a big world out there and I want to see it all! Even nicer would be able to explore with someone special!
I'm a mega mega Disney fan! From the parks to the films I love it all! Infact all my friends say I'm most like my two fave Disney characters GOOFY because I'm sometimes totally obliviouse to what is going on around me and STITCH because I'm often causing havoc and chaos but that's part of my charm :-)!
I'm a very sociable person and just love my life to be full of fun!
Theatre,clubbing,bowling,concerts nice dinners out. At the same time I do love a nice chilled night in with a takeaway and a dvd and good friends for which I'm lucky to have the best friends in the world!
I'm pretty damn good in the kitchen! Make the worlds best key lime pie and peanut butter and jelly sandwiches and a proper cup of tea to wash it all down with!
Well thanks for reading and hope to hear from u soon :-)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hertford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Someone special who likes cuddles n romance and who wants a relationship

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hockey Ice Skating Tennis Walking