@GB_Sue_1984 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Inverkeithing, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there.
I am a 29 year old dyke from Fife. I love music, and am willing to give any band a listen to once. I love live music, and discovering new music is one of the great pleasures I get out of life. I am a bit shy and new at this, so may be a bit quiet, I assure you when you know me properly, I don't shut up. This has been a warning.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Inverkeithing, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet

Looking for

I am very inexperienced with anything, really. I have always had this fear of exposing my inner self to someone. That being said, I am on here looking to get to know other ladies in my part of the world. I would be initially looking for someone that I get on with, as a friend, then progress to something more serious if it fits. I am not a fussy person, I just don't want to be alone any more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Martial Arts Snooker Pool Swimming