@GB_Summer_1971 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Poole, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm summer 43 single mummy to 2 beautiful daughters and a 19 yr old son who has his own life n also a Nana to my 1 yr old grandson.
Well what can I say bout me.... I'm fun loving caring loyal trustworthy
I'm very active my 2 daughters are disabled so my life full on I've been single for 5 months
I'm looking for someone who lives life to the full. Must have a great sense of humor. My friends say I'm funny and outgoing. Can be a bit nutty at times but in a good way.


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Poole, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm attracted to butch

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Swimming Walking Yoga