@GB_Sylvia_1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there! I'm 25, French (no one's perfect) and I've been working in London for 3 years. Besides loving my (straight) friends, I don't know many gay women in London, so if you're looking for friendships, just a nice chat around a glass of wine or more do get in touch!

I’m sociable - even though of a quiet nature - and easy-going. I love keeping fit, yoga, cooking, reading, drawing and much more. Whenever there’s sunshine I like to go for a walk in nature. I enjoy nice chats with friends about the meaning of life as much as having a good laughter about pretty much anything (especially stupid things).


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Drawing Gardening Movies Painting Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Folk Indie Rock Ska Trance

Sports interests

Skiing Walking Yoga