@GB_Systemcrash_1967 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Trowbridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Single female with excellent character and temperament. ( H.C.R ) Human Club Registered. Full health check and vaccinations up to date. Excellent on or off the lead and fully house trained. Excellent with small humans and animals. Three previous neglectful owners. Very loving and loyal she would / will make someone the perfect companion . This female has been considered for the 'single to long' project where placement adds like this one will hopefully encourage interest . If you are not a million miles away and can let this amazing female give you her affection and undivided attention then what are you waiting for . Get this ball rolling and come say hi 😁further more my name is Ch'reece J'on + me on fb


General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Trowbridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I prefer fem woman and who are not a million miles away . I would hopefully like to meet a good , loving , fun loving , Genuine , single woman that can cuddle and kiss me whenever she feels haha 😜

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Music Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking