@GB_Tammy_1993 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! My name is Tammy and I'm 21 years old from Stoke on Trent. I'm currently studying a foundation degree in contemporary art practice. Put simply I'm a fine artist with an added interest in photography. I enjoy reading watching TV, films and netflix! I love animals of all kind. I'm looking for someone that makes me happy and makes me more spontaneous and adventurous.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Someone who makes me happy and who I am able to make happy. I would like to meet someone who is spontaneous and can bring me out of my shell.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Gospel Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests